Here’s to new beginnings…

Many chapters of my life came to a close during the first six months of 2011. In February, my old blog quietly said “au revoir” to the blogosphere; in May, I said goodbye to my life as an undergraduate student; and in July, I finished my last summer trip to home in Hawaii.

But the last six months of 2011 will be full of new beginnings. I’ve already moved into a new city and now I’m starting my Doctorate of Physical Therapy program as well as my new blogging endeavor, “La Poubelle.”

I still have only a vague idea as to what I want to do within the space of “La Poubelle” but I hope you’ll stick around for the journey. I’m sure it’ll be as wacky rollercoaster ride filled with unexpected twists and turns. After all, that’s the story of my life.

Comments are closed.